top of page

Bolstad, Titus and Fulton plus baseball stars

headline Beta Upsilon's 2023 Hall of Fame inductees

HoF Cert 2023 #2- EricBolstad-01.jpg
HoF Cert 2023 #3- BradFulton-01.jpg
HoF Cert 2023 #1- BruceTitus-01.jpg

Download high resolution
copy of the 2022 program.


Eric Bolstad, Brad Fulton and Bruce Titus headline the individual inductees into the Beta Upsilon Sigma Chi 2023 Hall of Fame. The recipients in the group category are Bob Sherwood, Tracy Harris and Bill Simpson who were legendary Cougar baseball players and chapter leaders. Ty Hansell, Sr. is being honored in the Chapter Eternal category.

The new Hall of Fame recipients were announced by Eric Jarvi and Tim Cooke, co-chairmen of the Selection Committee which is comprised of all previous Hall of Fame inductees.

The winners will receive their trophies and be present for the unveiling of their wall mountings in the Hall of Fame area of a chapter house reception at 5pm September 30 

The ceremony is in conjunction with the annual Honors Dinner recognizing chapter officers, undergraduates award winners and scholarship recipients.

Everyone is invited to the Honors Dinner held this year at the WSU golf course following the reception at the chapter house. RSVP to Larry Culver at 425-830-7668 or

HoF Cert 2023 #4- Trio-01.jpg
HoF Cert 2023 #5- TyHansellSr-01.jpg
bottom of page